What's On

  • Dante Festival 2017 Wednesday 17th May 2017 to Friday 19th May 2017 York Racecourse
  • First Saturday Grand Cup Saturday 27th May 2017 York Racecourse
  • June Meeting 2017 Friday 16th June 2017 to Saturday 17th June 2017 York Racecourse
  • Summer Music Saturday with Olly Murs Saturday 1st July 2017 to Saturday 1st July 2017 York Racecourse
  • John Smiths's Cup Meeting Friday 14th July 2017 to Saturday 15th July 2017 York Racecourse
  • Music Showcase July Weekend with Jess Glynne Friday 28th July 2017 to Saturday 29th July 2017 York Racecourse
  • Yorkshire Ebor Festival Wednesday 23rd August 2017 to Saturday 26th August 2017 York Racecourse
  • September Sunday Racing Sunday 10th September 2017 to Sunday 10th September 2017
  • October Meeting Finale Friday 13th October 2017 to Saturday 14th October 2017 York Racecourse

Menus

Wide selection of pub grub

Our wholesome pub food is served Monday to Sunday, 12-9pm. View our current menus:

Some of our products may contain nuts or nut derivatives, the fish may contain bones and all items are subject to availability.

Christmas 2017

Celebrate Christmas at The Windmill, Dunnington, York

We are now taking bookings for Christmas 2017.

This year's Christmas menu is available from early December (excluding Sundays):

Book a Room